Results Grand Prix

Winners for the National Event in its 11th Year

Mdina Grand Prix - 13th & 14th October

Overall Malta Classic Mdina Grand Prix Winners:


1st Place: Joseph Huber with a 1934 Riley TT Sprite.


2nd Place: David Stephenson with a 1928 Bugatti T35


3rd Place: Vincent Tourneur with a Porsche 356 Speedster

Sign up for updates

Keep up to speed with Malta Classic